About this game:​

Kakeru lost his older sister five years ago. He tries to get back to normal life, but he still lives a vacant life. He has a childhood friend, Yuka, who goes to the same high school. She always tries to cheer him up and he gradually gets better.

One day all of a sudden, the sky turns red and the moon becomes black. Everyone besides Kakeru and Yuka disappears and monsters start roaming the streets. All they can do is just to run away and hide. A while later, it all gets back to normal. But when they start to think its all passed the Red Night happens again. They find out that there are four more humans who get involved in this mysterious phenomenon. They get together and try to survive, but six shadows appear in front of them…​

Game Info

Title: 11eyes -Tsumi to Batsu to Aganai no Shoujo-
Original title: 11eyes-罪と罰と贖いの少女-
Aliases: Sin, Damnation and the Atonement Girl
Length: Long (30 – 50 hours)
VNDB: 11eyes -Tsumi to Batsu to Aganai no Shoujo-
Year: Japan 2008-04-25, English Patch 2016-12-15
Developer: Lass
Translation: Thule Society Translation & Denwatls
Language: English
Voice: Japanese
Censored: No (Mosaic)
OS Platforms : Windows
Voice: Yes​


Download Game:


PC Note:
– Đọc FAQ trên Menu blog để biết cài đặt. Thông thường người chơi chỉ cần cài đặt theo các bước:
1. Extract/Install.
2. Crack if needed.
3. Play game.
4. Have fun ^^.

Share Post:

No Comments

Leave a Reply